Jefferson Literary and Debating Society

Jefferson Literary and Debating Society - Jefferson Literary and Debating Society (also known as Jeff Soc or Jefferson Society) is University of Virginia's oldest student organization that was founded on July 14, 1825. Their primary event is the Speaker Series, where they invite individuals from many different areas in order to address the students and also host the formal social event that includes the Wilson's Day, the Founder's Day, and the Restoration Ball.

List of Jefferson Literary and Debating Society

The following is a complete list of all known from Jefferson Literary and Debating Society.

We encourage you to click on any of the results to watch the content or view the biography of the person that .

Date Person Action
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 John Morton Watch
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 Garret Sheldon Watch
Thursday, May 10, 2012 Robert Reiser Watch
Tuesday, May 8, 2012 Massumeh Farhad Watch
Wednesday, April 18, 2012 Mary Anne Case Watch
Wednesday, April 18, 2012 Jeffery Ventrella Watch
Monday, April 16, 2012 Phillip Karber Watch
Monday, April 9, 2012 Richard Leahy Watch
Sunday, February 19, 2012 Edward Freeman Watch
Sunday, February 5, 2012 Mark Sherriff Watch
Saturday, February 4, 2012 Michael Strine Watch
Thursday, December 22, 2011 Kevin Kosar Watch
Friday, November 4, 2011 Steven Frantz Watch
Friday, November 4, 2011 John Mearsheimer Watch
Monday, September 26, 2011 Sheri Reynolds Watch
Sunday, January 30, 2011 Nathan Daschle Watch

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *