Firing Line

Firing Line is a hit public affairs show in America that has lasted for 33 years although it only has one host, making a new history in television. During the span that it has aired, it was able to produce more than a thousand of episodes, in which some have even featured influential figures in the US. Because of that, it has also achieved an Emmy Award back in 1969. Through the years, it's format has also change a lot but has retained the segment where they interview a guest and ask for their views about certain matters.

List of Firing Line

The following is a complete list of all known from Firing Line.

We encourage you to click on any of the results to watch the content or view the biography of the person that .

Date Person Action
Wednesday, December 18, 2069 John Kenneth Galbraith Details
Wednesday, December 18, 2069 Henry Christopher Wallich Details
Wednesday, December 18, 2069 O. R. Strackbein Details
Monday, December 9, 2069 Roger Rapoport Details
Monday, December 9, 2069 Edmund G. Brown Details
Monday, December 9, 2069 Harvey H. Hukari Details
Monday, December 9, 2069 Wes Nisker Details
Friday, December 6, 2069 Clare Boothe Luce Watch
Friday, December 6, 2069 Harlan Cleveland Details
Sunday, November 10, 2069 Joe McGinniss Details
Sunday, November 10, 2069 Eugene V. Rostow Details
Sunday, November 10, 2069 J. Robert Moskin Details
Monday, November 4, 2069 Gunnar Myrdal Details
Monday, November 4, 2069 C. C. Courtney Details
Monday, November 4, 2069 Peter Link Details
Thursday, October 24, 2069 Jacob K. Javits Watch
Thursday, October 24, 2069 Frank J. Ayd Details
Thursday, October 24, 2069 Alan Frank Guttmacher Details
Monday, October 7, 2069 Ed Koch Watch
Monday, October 7, 2069 Daniel P. Moynihan Watch
Monday, October 7, 2069 John E. Moss Watch
Monday, October 7, 2069 John Conyers Watch
Sunday, September 22, 2069 Theodore Harold White Details
Sunday, September 22, 2069 Auberon Waugh Details
Sunday, September 22, 2069 Jacques Soustelle Details
Monday, September 9, 2069 Barry M. Goldwater Details
Monday, September 9, 2069 Winton M. Blount Details
Wednesday, July 24, 2069 Brigid Brophy Details
Wednesday, July 24, 2069 John Hanbury Angus Sparrow Details
Wednesday, July 24, 2069 Anthony Lewis Details
Tuesday, July 23, 2069 Otto Habsburg Details
Tuesday, July 23, 2069 Hugh Foot Details
Monday, July 22, 2069 Denis Donoghue Details
Monday, July 22, 2069 Terence O'Neill Details
Monday, July 22, 2069 Constantine FitzGibbon Details
Sunday, July 7, 2069 Robert Baird Details
Sunday, July 7, 2069 David E. Smith Details
Sunday, July 7, 2069 J. Daniel Mahoney Details
Sunday, June 23, 2069 Hugh Davis Graham Details
Sunday, June 23, 2069 Ted Robert Gurr Details
Sunday, June 23, 2069 Colin Clark Details
Sunday, June 23, 2069 Alan Sweezy Details
Wednesday, June 12, 2069 Billy Graham Watch
Wednesday, June 12, 2069 James B. Carey Watch
Sunday, June 2, 2069 David Brudnoy Details
Sunday, June 2, 2069 Hans Albrecht Bethe Details
Sunday, June 2, 2069 Donald G. Brennan Details
Sunday, June 2, 2069 C. Eric Lincoln Details
Sunday, May 19, 2069 J. Enoch Powell Details
Sunday, May 19, 2069 Ernest Van den Haag Details
Sunday, May 19, 2069 Walter Berns Details
Sunday, April 28, 2069 James Burnham Details
Sunday, April 28, 2069 Patrick J. Buchanan Watch
Sunday, April 28, 2069 Albert Gore Details
Sunday, April 28, 2069 Raymond K. Price Watch
Sunday, April 21, 2069 Al Capp Watch
Sunday, April 21, 2069 Maisie Ward Details
Sunday, April 21, 2069 F. J. Sheed Details
Wednesday, April 3, 2069 Noam Chomsky Watch
Wednesday, April 3, 2069 Roy Innis Details
Tuesday, February 26, 2069 John J. Heffernan Details
Tuesday, February 26, 2069 Paul Chevigny Details
Tuesday, February 26, 2069 John Felder Details
Tuesday, February 26, 2069 David Swedan Details
Tuesday, February 26, 2069 John R. Coyne Details
Monday, February 25, 2069 Nate Perlmutter Details
Monday, February 25, 2069 Milton A. Galamison Details
Monday, February 25, 2069 Allen R. Grossman Details
Monday, February 25, 2069 Alfred H. Conrad Details
Monday, February 25, 2069 Jeffrey Peter Hart Details
Sunday, February 24, 2069 Thomas E. Petri Watch
Sunday, February 24, 2069 J. Lee Auspitz Watch
Sunday, February 24, 2069 C. Dickerman Williams Details
Sunday, February 24, 2069 Harold J. Rothwax Details
Sunday, January 27, 2069 David Halberstam Details
Sunday, January 27, 2069 Bernard Shiffman Details
Sunday, January 27, 2069 Major Owens Details
Sunday, January 27, 2069 Ralph de Toledano Details
Sunday, January 13, 2069 Donald Rumsfeld Details
Sunday, January 13, 2069 Sidney Zion Details
Sunday, January 13, 2069 Eric Frederick Goldman Details
Sunday, January 6, 2069 Albert Shanker Details
Sunday, January 6, 2069 Helen Maclnnes Details
Sunday, January 6, 2069 Louis Auchincloss Details

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *