acTVism Munich

acTVism Munich was a Munich based TV channel and digital network that featured interviews with celebrity guests and speeches from political figures.

List of acTVism Munich

The following is a complete list of all known from acTVism Munich.

We encourage you to click on any of the results to watch the content or view the biography of the person that .

Date Person Action
Thursday, May 26, 2016 Noam Chomsky Watch
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 Yanis Varoufakis Watch
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 Dilma Rousseff Watch
Monday, May 23, 2016 Yanis Varoufakis Watch
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 Deutschlands Rolle Watch
Monday, May 16, 2016 J Watch
Friday, May 13, 2016 Yanis Varoufakis Watch
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 Jeremy Scahill Watch
Monday, May 9, 2016 Noam Chomsky Watch
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 Thomas H Watch
Thursday, April 14, 2016 Yanis Varoufakis Watch
Thursday, April 7, 2016 Noam Chomsky Watch
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 Yanis Varoufakis Watch
Sunday, April 3, 2016 J Watch
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 Annie Machon Watch
Saturday, March 26, 2016 Annie Machon Watch
Saturday, March 26, 2016 Paul Jay Watch
Friday, March 25, 2016 Annie Machon Watch
Friday, March 25, 2016 Paul Jay Watch
Monday, March 21, 2016 Antonis Schwarz Watch
Monday, March 7, 2016 Ray McGovern Watch
Friday, February 26, 2016 Geheime Dokumente Watch
Monday, February 15, 2016 Noam Chomsky Watch
Thursday, February 11, 2016 Yanis Varoufakis Watch
Thursday, February 11, 2016 Srecko Horvat Watch
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 Yanis Varoufakis Watch
Saturday, February 6, 2016 Yanis Varoufakis Watch
Monday, February 1, 2016 Yanis Varoufakis Watch
Friday, December 18, 2015 Golden Misabiko Watch
Monday, November 9, 2015 Noam Chomsky Watch
Monday, November 2, 2015 Glenn Greenwald Watch
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 Glenn Greenwald Watch
Monday, October 19, 2015 Glenn Greenwald Watch
Monday, October 5, 2015 Glenn Greenwald Watch
Thursday, October 1, 2015 William Binney Watch
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 J Watch
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 James K. Galbraith Watch
Thursday, July 23, 2015 James K. Galbraith Watch
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 J Watch
Monday, July 20, 2015 J Watch
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 Noam Chomsky Watch
Sunday, April 19, 2015 Noam Chomsky Watch
Sunday, April 19, 2015 Annie Machon Watch
Sunday, April 19, 2015 Paul Jay Watch
Sunday, April 19, 2015 Zain Raza Watch
Sunday, April 19, 2015 Lars Gollnick Watch
Monday, April 13, 2015 Glenn Greenwald Watch
Monday, April 13, 2015 Noam Chomsky Watch
Sunday, April 12, 2015 Glenn Greenwald Watch
Thursday, April 2, 2015 Abby Martin Watch
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 Vijay Prashad Watch
Sunday, March 29, 2015 Chris Hedges Watch
Friday, March 27, 2015 Vijay Prashad Watch
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 Phil Rockstroh Watch
Thursday, March 19, 2015 Abby Martin Watch
Thursday, March 12, 2015 Vijay Prashad Watch
Saturday, January 31, 2015 Edward Snowden Watch
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 Evelin Pietza Watch
Thursday, January 22, 2015 Edward Snowden Watch
Monday, January 12, 2015 Glenn Greenwald Watch
Friday, December 12, 2014 Glenn Greenwald Watch
Friday, November 21, 2014 Chris Hedges Watch
Thursday, November 6, 2014 Maude Barlow Watch

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *