Fresh Air

Fresh Air has garnered much attention in the radio industry since it started airing in 1987. In fact, it has even been aired on the National Public Radio Stations in the US with Terry Gross as it's host for more than 40 years. The show aired live from Monday to Friday. There were also instances where it's past interviews were re-aired by some stations. It includes interviews with popular individuals in different fields and is composed of many segments as well. Hence, it has truly garnered the attention of the public.

List of Fresh Air Interviews

The following is a complete list of all known interviews from Fresh Air.

We encourage you to click on any of the results to watch the content or view the biography of the person that appeared.

Date Person Action
Friday, December 17, 2010 Robin D.G. Kelley Listen
Friday, December 17, 2010 Jim Morrison Listen
Friday, December 10, 2010 Todd Purdum Listen
Friday, December 10, 2010 Ray Manzarek Listen
Wednesday, November 3, 2010 Nicole Krauss Listen
Wednesday, November 3, 2010 Ray Manzarek Listen
Tuesday, October 12, 2010 Nicole Krauss Listen
Tuesday, October 12, 2010 Beatle Paul McCartney Listen
Friday, October 8, 2010 Paul McCartney Listen
Friday, October 8, 2010 Nick Hornby Listen
Friday, October 8, 2010 John Lennon Listen
Friday, September 24, 2010 Nick Hornby Listen
Friday, September 24, 2010 Teddy Roosevelt Listen
Friday, September 10, 2010 Merle Haggard Listen
Friday, September 10, 2010 Teddy Roosevelt Listen
Friday, September 10, 2010 Hal Holbrook Listen
Tuesday, August 31, 2010 Merle Haggard Listen
Tuesday, August 31, 2010 Andre Agassi Listen
Friday, August 27, 2010 Andre Agassi Listen
Friday, August 27, 2010 Charlie Chan Listen
Wednesday, August 18, 2010 Charlie Chan Listen
Wednesday, August 18, 2010 Rafael Yglesias Listen
Friday, August 6, 2010 David Mitchell Listen
Friday, August 6, 2010 Rafael Yglesias Listen
Thursday, August 5, 2010 Gary Shteyngart Listen
Thursday, August 5, 2010 David Mitchell Listen
Monday, August 2, 2010 Gary Shteyngart Listen
Monday, August 2, 2010 Todd Solondz Listen
Friday, July 30, 2010 Allegra Goodman Listen
Friday, July 30, 2010 Todd Solondz Listen
Wednesday, July 21, 2010 Tom Ford Listen
Wednesday, July 21, 2010 Jane Austen Listen
Friday, July 9, 2010 Tom Ford Listen
Friday, July 9, 2010 Colin Firth Listen
Friday, July 9, 2010 David Mitchell Listen
Wednesday, July 7, 2010 Michael Chabon Listen
Wednesday, July 7, 2010 David Mitchell Listen
Friday, June 25, 2010 Michael Chabon Listen
Friday, June 25, 2010 Griffin Dunne Listen
Friday, June 18, 2010 Dennis Hopper Listen
Friday, June 18, 2010 Griffin Dunne Listen
Tuesday, June 1, 2010 Dennis Hopper Listen
Tuesday, June 1, 2010 Kelly Kennedy Listen
Monday, May 31, 2010 Dominique Browning Listen
Monday, May 31, 2010 Kelly Kennedy Listen
Wednesday, May 19, 2010 Dominique Browning Listen
Wednesday, May 19, 2010 Ken Tucker Listen
Tuesday, May 18, 2010 Woody Harrelson Listen
Tuesday, May 18, 2010 Ken Tucker Listen
Friday, May 14, 2010 Woody Harrelson Listen
Friday, May 14, 2010 Jimmy Donley Listen
Tuesday, May 11, 2010 Jimmy Donley Listen
Tuesday, May 11, 2010 David Rohde Listen
Thursday, May 6, 2010 David Rohde Listen
Thursday, May 6, 2010 Barbara Laker Listen
Thursday, May 6, 2010 Wendy Ruderman Listen
Monday, May 3, 2010 Tom Lehrer Listen
Monday, May 3, 2010 Barbara Laker Listen
Monday, May 3, 2010 Wendy Ruderman Listen
Friday, April 30, 2010 Tom Lehrer Listen
Friday, April 30, 2010 James Earl Ray Listen
Wednesday, April 28, 2010 Ken Auletta Listen
Wednesday, April 28, 2010 James Earl Ray Listen
Wednesday, April 28, 2010 Stephanie Nakasian Listen
Tuesday, April 27, 2010 Ken Auletta Listen
Tuesday, April 27, 2010 Oliver Platt Listen
Tuesday, April 27, 2010 Wilbert Rideau Listen
Monday, April 26, 2010 Milo Miles Listen
Monday, April 26, 2010 Wilbert Rideau Listen
Monday, April 26, 2010 Dede Allen Listen
Monday, April 26, 2010 Milo Myles Listen
Friday, April 23, 2010 Dede Allen Listen
Friday, April 23, 2010 Duff Wilson Listen
Thursday, April 22, 2010 Merle Haggard Listen
Thursday, April 22, 2010 Duff Wilson Listen
Thursday, April 22, 2010 Catherine Russell Listen
Friday, April 16, 2010 Catherine Russell Listen
Friday, April 16, 2010 Stephen Foster Listen
Friday, April 16, 2010 Jeff Goodell Listen
Thursday, April 15, 2010 Jeff Goodell Listen
Thursday, April 15, 2010 Robert Hass Listen
Thursday, April 15, 2010 Barbara Strauch Listen
Wednesday, April 14, 2010 Ken Tucker Listen
Wednesday, April 14, 2010 Milo Miles Listen
Wednesday, April 14, 2010 Barbara Strauch Listen
Wednesday, April 14, 2010 Peter Case Listen
Tuesday, April 13, 2010 Peter Wolf Listen
Tuesday, April 13, 2010 Milo Miles Listen
Monday, April 12, 2010 Reggie Jackson Listen
Monday, April 12, 2010 Peter Wolf Listen
Monday, April 12, 2010 Bob Gibson Listen
Friday, April 9, 2010 Reggie Jackson Listen
Friday, April 9, 2010 Johnny Gimble Listen
Friday, April 9, 2010 Bob Gibson Listen
Thursday, April 8, 2010 George Prochnik Listen
Thursday, April 8, 2010 Johnny Gimble Listen
Thursday, April 8, 2010 Frank Meeink Listen
Wednesday, April 7, 2010 Richard Phillips Listen
Wednesday, April 7, 2010 Frank Meeink Listen
Wednesday, April 7, 2010 Wilma Mankiller Listen
Tuesday, April 6, 2010 David Bianculli Listen
Tuesday, April 6, 2010 Lionel Shriver Listen
Tuesday, April 6, 2010 Richard Phillips Listen
Tuesday, April 6, 2010 Maureen Corrigan Listen
Monday, April 5, 2010 David Simon Listen
Monday, April 5, 2010 Patterson Hood Listen
Monday, April 5, 2010 Mike Cooley Listen
Friday, April 2, 2010 Ken Tucker Listen
Friday, April 2, 2010 Edward Jay Epstein Listen
Thursday, April 1, 2010 Wilson Pickett Listen
Thursday, April 1, 2010 Edward Jay Epstein Listen
Thursday, April 1, 2010 Judith Shulevitz Listen
Wednesday, March 31, 2010 Roxana Saberi Listen
Wednesday, March 31, 2010 Lloyd Schwartz Listen
Wednesday, March 31, 2010 Judith Shulevitz Listen
Tuesday, March 30, 2010 Roxana Saberi Listen
Tuesday, March 30, 2010 Geoff Nunberg Listen
Tuesday, March 30, 2010 Lou Gehrig Listen
Monday, March 29, 2010 Wes Anderson Listen
Monday, March 29, 2010 Lou Gehrig Listen
Friday, March 26, 2010 Wes Anderson Listen
Friday, March 26, 2010 Mark Potok Listen
Thursday, March 25, 2010 Maryn McKenna Listen
Thursday, March 25, 2010 John Powers Listen
Thursday, March 25, 2010 Mark Potok Listen
Thursday, March 25, 2010 Nicholas Ray Listen
Tuesday, March 23, 2010 Ed Ward Listen
Tuesday, March 23, 2010 Maryn McKenna Listen
Tuesday, March 23, 2010 Lyndon B. Johnson Listen
Monday, March 22, 2010 Alex Chilton Listen
Monday, March 22, 2010 Liz Carpenter Listen
Friday, March 19, 2010 A.Q. Khan Listen
Friday, March 19, 2010 Alex Chilton Listen
Thursday, March 18, 2010 Michael Lewis Listen
Thursday, March 18, 2010 David Albright Listen
Tuesday, March 16, 2010 Michael Lewis Listen
Tuesday, March 16, 2010 John Paul Stevens Listen
Monday, March 15, 2010 John Paul Stevens Listen
Monday, March 15, 2010 Hilary Hahn Listen
Monday, March 15, 2010 Deborah Amos Listen
Wednesday, March 10, 2010 David M. Walker Listen
Wednesday, March 10, 2010 Deb Amos Listen
Tuesday, March 9, 2010 Melissa Febos Listen
Tuesday, March 9, 2010 David M. Walker Listen
Monday, March 8, 2010 Melissa Febos Listen
Monday, March 8, 2010 Kelly Kennedy Listen
Monday, March 8, 2010 Mark Linkous Listen
Thursday, March 4, 2010 Siri Hustvedt Listen
Thursday, March 4, 2010 Kelly Kennedy Listen
Thursday, March 4, 2010 Barry Hannah Listen
Wednesday, March 3, 2010 Siri Hustvedt Listen
Wednesday, March 3, 2010 Johnny Cash Listen
Friday, February 26, 2010 Johnny Cash Listen
Friday, February 26, 2010 Pet Peeves Listen
Tuesday, February 23, 2010 Geoff Nunberg Listen
Tuesday, February 23, 2010 Paul Blumenthal Listen
Monday, February 22, 2010 Paul Blumenthal Listen
Monday, February 22, 2010 Dan Fante Listen
Friday, February 19, 2010 Dan Fante Listen
Friday, February 19, 2010 Adam Shankman Listen
Thursday, February 18, 2010 Ahmed Rashid Listen
Thursday, February 18, 2010 Adam Shankman Listen
Wednesday, February 17, 2010 Sting Listen
Wednesday, February 17, 2010 Ahmed Rashid Listen
Wednesday, February 17, 2010 Robert Schumann Listen
Wednesday, February 17, 2010 Ken Gormley Listen
Tuesday, February 16, 2010 Ken Gormley Listen
Tuesday, February 16, 2010 David E. Hoffman Listen
Monday, February 15, 2010 Charlie Wilson Listen
Monday, February 15, 2010 David E. Hoffman Listen
Friday, February 12, 2010 Franco Listen
Friday, February 12, 2010 Carol Leifer Listen
Friday, February 12, 2010 Charlie Wilson Listen
Friday, February 12, 2010 Loudon Wainwright Listen
Friday, February 12, 2010 Milo Miles Listen
Thursday, February 11, 2010 Loudon Wainwright Listen
Thursday, February 11, 2010 James Lewis Listen
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 James Lewis Listen
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 Eric Holder Listen
Tuesday, February 9, 2010 Ken Tucker Listen
Tuesday, February 9, 2010 Temple Grandin Listen
Tuesday, February 9, 2010 Eric Holder Listen
Friday, February 5, 2010 Temple Grandin Listen
Friday, February 5, 2010 Brian Billick Listen
Thursday, February 4, 2010 Colin Firth Listen
Thursday, February 4, 2010 Brian Billick Listen
Wednesday, February 3, 2010 Mike Judge Listen
Wednesday, February 3, 2010 Colin Firth Listen
Wednesday, February 3, 2010 Ken Tucker Listen
Wednesday, February 3, 2010 Austin rock Listen
Friday, January 29, 2010 Mike Judge Listen
Friday, January 29, 2010 Mark Schapiro Listen
Thursday, January 28, 2010 Terry Gross Listen
Thursday, January 28, 2010 Mark Schapiro Listen
Tuesday, January 26, 2010 Ken Tucker Listen
Tuesday, January 26, 2010 Terry Gross Listen
Tuesday, January 26, 2010 Lewis Carroll Listen
Tuesday, January 26, 2010 Gregory Koger Listen
Tuesday, January 26, 2010 Alice Liddell Listen
Monday, January 25, 2010 Glenn Close Listen
Monday, January 25, 2010 Gregory Koger Listen
Monday, January 25, 2010 Kate McGarrigle Listen
Friday, January 22, 2010 Kate McGarrigle Listen
Friday, January 22, 2010 Randal Keynes Listen
Thursday, January 21, 2010 Terry Gross Listen
Thursday, January 21, 2010 Harry Reid Listen
Thursday, January 21, 2010 John Powers Listen
Thursday, January 21, 2010 Randal Keynes Listen
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 Margaret Talbot Listen
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 Rebecca Goldstein Listen
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 Maureen Corrigan Listen
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 Satchel Paige Listen
Monday, January 18, 2010 Satchel Paige Listen
Monday, January 18, 2010 Mark Boal Listen
Friday, January 15, 2010 Patton Oswalt Listen
Friday, January 15, 2010 David Bianculli Listen
Friday, January 15, 2010 Kathryn Bigelow Listen
Friday, January 15, 2010 Robert Siegel Listen
Friday, January 8, 2010 Patton Oswalt Listen
Friday, January 8, 2010 George Lucas Listen
Friday, January 8, 2010 Robert Siegel Listen
Wednesday, January 6, 2010 Stanley Tucci Listen
Wednesday, January 6, 2010 George Lucas Listen
Wednesday, January 6, 2010 Willie Mitchell Listen
Tuesday, January 5, 2010 Stanley Tucci Listen
Tuesday, January 5, 2010 John Oliver Listen
Tuesday, January 5, 2010 Bob Sullivan Listen
Monday, January 4, 2010 Ted Danson Listen
Monday, January 4, 2010 Bob Sullivan Listen
Friday, January 1, 2010 Ted Danson Listen
Friday, January 1, 2010 Johnny Mercer Listen
Friday, January 1, 2010 John Doe Listen

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *