That Metal Show

That Metal Show was a "home for all things rock and roll" and featured weekly discussion on rock news with host Eddie Trunk and celebrity guests.

List of That Metal Show

The following is a complete list of all known from That Metal Show.

We encourage you to click on any of the results to watch the content or view the biography of the person that .

Date Person Action
Saturday, May 9, 2015 Frankie Banali Details
Saturday, May 9, 2015 Bobby Blitz Details
Saturday, May 2, 2015 Taime Downe Details
Saturday, May 2, 2015 Andy Biersack Details
Saturday, May 2, 2015 Mark Slaughter Details
Saturday, April 25, 2015 Ace Frehley Details
Saturday, April 25, 2015 Mark Farner Details
Saturday, April 18, 2015 Kirk Hammett Details
Saturday, April 18, 2015 Michael Schenker Details
Saturday, April 11, 2015 Slayer Details
Saturday, April 11, 2015 Zakk Wylde Details
Saturday, April 4, 2015 Chris Jericho Details
Saturday, April 4, 2015 Billy Corgan Details
Saturday, April 4, 2015 Max Cavalera Details
Saturday, March 28, 2015 The Winery Dogs Details
Saturday, March 28, 2015 Vinnie Paul Details
Saturday, March 21, 2015 Peter Criss Details
Saturday, March 14, 2015 Marky Ramone Details
Saturday, March 14, 2015 Darryl McDaniels Details
Saturday, March 14, 2015 Gary Holt Details
Saturday, March 7, 2015 John 5 Details
Saturday, March 7, 2015 Dave Lombardo Details
Saturday, February 28, 2015 Anthrax Details
Saturday, February 21, 2015 Geddy Lee Details
Saturday, February 21, 2015 John Petrucci Details

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *