LA Review of Books

LA Review of Books is a podcast featuring weekly book reviews and interviews frequently hosted by staff of the LA Times.

List of LA Review of Books

The following is a complete list of all known from LA Review of Books.

We encourage you to click on any of the results to watch the content or view the biography of the person that .

Filter Results by Year

Search by Text

Date Person Action
Monday, July 25, 2016 Margaret Wappler Listen
Thursday, July 7, 2016 Claire Hoffman Listen
Friday, July 1, 2016 Julia Claiborne Johnson Listen
Friday, June 24, 2016 Lauren Weedman Listen
Friday, June 17, 2016 Julia Claiborne Johnson Listen
Friday, June 10, 2016 Michelle Latiolais Listen
Saturday, June 4, 2016 Baz Dreisinger Listen
Friday, June 3, 2016 Roslyn Fuller Listen
Thursday, June 2, 2016 Jack Miles Listen
Thursday, May 26, 2016 Cynthia D'Aprix Sweeney Listen
Thursday, May 19, 2016 Ryan Gattis Listen
Thursday, May 12, 2016 Geoff Manaugh Listen
Thursday, May 5, 2016 Bruce Eric Kaplan Listen
Thursday, April 28, 2016 Sarah Bakewell Listen
Thursday, April 28, 2016 Tony Tulathimutte Listen
Thursday, April 28, 2016 Andrea Kleine Listen
Thursday, April 21, 2016 Rainn Wilson Listen
Thursday, April 21, 2016 Mei Fong Listen
Thursday, April 14, 2016 Marcia Clark Listen
Thursday, April 14, 2016 Sonny Liew Listen
Thursday, April 14, 2016 Steve Wasserman Listen
Thursday, April 7, 2016 Bruce Wagner Listen
Thursday, March 31, 2016 Deanne Stillman Listen
Thursday, March 24, 2016 John Romano Listen
Thursday, March 17, 2016 Sandra Tsing Loh Listen
Thursday, March 10, 2016 Antoine Wilson Listen
Thursday, March 3, 2016 Jerry Stahl Listen
Thursday, February 25, 2016 John Romano Listen
Thursday, February 18, 2016 Don Franzen Listen
Thursday, February 18, 2016 Daniel Olivas Listen
Thursday, February 18, 2016 Ruben Rodriguez Listen
Thursday, February 11, 2016 Bonnie McFarlane Listen
Thursday, February 11, 2016 Andy Bowers Listen
Monday, February 8, 2016 John Rechy Listen
Monday, February 8, 2016 Tom Lutz Listen
Thursday, February 4, 2016 Michael Tolkin Listen
Thursday, January 28, 2016 Phil Zuckerman Listen
Thursday, January 21, 2016 Darryl Holter Listen
Thursday, January 21, 2016 William Deverell Listen
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 David L. Ulin Listen
Thursday, January 14, 2016 Alex Espinoza Listen
Thursday, January 7, 2016 David Shields Listen

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *