Mental Illness Happy Hour

Artists, comedians, physicians and patients get together to discuss mental illness, addiction and trauma. It's an insider's look of what it is like to suffer with mental illness as shared by those closest to it.

List of Mental Illness Happy Hour

The following is a complete list of all known from Mental Illness Happy Hour.

We encourage you to click on any of the results to watch the content or view the biography of the person that .

Filter Results by Year

Search by Text

Date Person Action
Friday, April 15, 2016 Melissa Broder View
Friday, April 8, 2016 Kevin Briggs View
Friday, April 1, 2016 Sandra Daugherty View
Friday, March 18, 2016 Guy Branum View
Friday, March 11, 2016 Laura Kightlinger View
Friday, March 4, 2016 Wynter Mitchell View
Friday, February 26, 2016 Don Howell View
Friday, February 19, 2016 Monica Hernandez View
Friday, February 12, 2016 Brian Bogosian View
Friday, January 29, 2016 Jessie Close View
Friday, January 22, 2016 Andy Behrman View
Friday, January 15, 2016 Jonice Webb View
Friday, January 8, 2016 Merritt Stewart View
Friday, January 1, 2016 Jerry Stahl View

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *