The Marriage Ref

The Marriage Ref was a short lived reality show whose rotating panel of celebrities help settle disagreements between married people.

List of The Marriage Ref

The following is a complete list of all known from The Marriage Ref.

We encourage you to click on any of the results to watch the content or view the biography of the person that .

Date Person Action
Sunday, August 14, 2011 Caroline Rhea Details
Sunday, August 14, 2011 Bill Maher Details
Sunday, August 14, 2011 Nick Cannon Details
Sunday, August 14, 2011 Jim Breuer Details
Sunday, August 14, 2011 Ali Wentworth Details
Sunday, August 14, 2011 Patti LaBelle Details
Sunday, August 7, 2011 Judah Friedlander Details
Sunday, August 7, 2011 Joel McHale Details
Sunday, August 7, 2011 Rachel Dratch Details
Sunday, August 7, 2011 Cedric the Entertainer Details
Sunday, August 7, 2011 Ali Wentworth Details
Sunday, August 7, 2011 will.i.am Details
Sunday, July 31, 2011 Larry Miller Details
Sunday, July 31, 2011 Rachael Ray Details
Sunday, July 31, 2011 J.B. Smoove Details
Sunday, July 24, 2011 Colin Quinn Details
Sunday, July 24, 2011 Lauren Graham Details
Sunday, July 24, 2011 Mary J. Blige Details
Sunday, July 17, 2011 George Wallace Details
Sunday, July 17, 2011 Seth Meyers Details
Sunday, July 17, 2011 Denise Richards Details
Sunday, July 10, 2011 Kathy Griffin Details
Sunday, July 10, 2011 Brian Regan Details
Sunday, July 10, 2011 Ellen Pompeo Details
Sunday, July 3, 2011 Tracy Morgan Details
Sunday, July 3, 2011 Regis Philbin Details
Sunday, July 3, 2011 Susie Essman Details
Sunday, June 26, 2011 Ricky Gervais Details
Sunday, June 26, 2011 Julianne Moore Details
Sunday, June 26, 2011 Jerry Seinfeld Details
Thursday, May 20, 2010 Kelly Ripa Details
Thursday, May 20, 2010 Jim Breuer Details
Thursday, May 20, 2010 Demi Moore Details
Thursday, May 13, 2010 Craig Robinson Details
Thursday, May 13, 2010 Howie Mandel Details
Thursday, May 13, 2010 Bette Midler Details
Thursday, May 6, 2010 Jerry Seinfeld Details
Thursday, May 6, 2010 Gwyneth Paltrow Details
Thursday, May 6, 2010 Greg Giraldo Details
Thursday, April 29, 2010 Sarah Silverman Details
Thursday, April 29, 2010 Matthew Broderick Details
Thursday, April 29, 2010 Martin Short Details
Thursday, April 22, 2010 Adam Carolla Details
Thursday, April 22, 2010 Donald Trump Details
Thursday, April 22, 2010 Gloria Estefan Details
Thursday, April 8, 2010 Kathy Griffin Details
Thursday, April 8, 2010 Tracy Morgan Details
Thursday, April 8, 2010 Nathan Lane Details
Thursday, April 1, 2010 Jimmy Fallon Details
Thursday, April 1, 2010 Sheryl Crow Details
Thursday, April 1, 2010 Kirstie Alley Details
Thursday, March 25, 2010 Alec Baldwin Details
Thursday, March 25, 2010 Kelly Ripa Details
Thursday, March 25, 2010 Jerry Seinfeld Details
Thursday, March 18, 2010 Jason Alexander Details
Thursday, March 18, 2010 Martha Stewart Details
Thursday, March 18, 2010 Cedric the Entertainer Details
Thursday, March 11, 2010 Larry David Details
Thursday, March 11, 2010 Ricky Gervais Details
Thursday, March 11, 2010 Madonna Details
Thursday, March 4, 2010 Tina Fey Details
Thursday, March 4, 2010 Jerry Seinfeld Details
Thursday, March 4, 2010 Eva Longoria Parker Details
Sunday, February 28, 2010 Alec Baldwin Details
Sunday, February 28, 2010 Kelly Ripa Details
Sunday, February 28, 2010 Jerry Seinfeld Details

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *