Oprah’s Next Chapter

In Next Chapter, Oprah meets with entertainment personalities to get a true vision into who they are. Whether it is a celebrity, a politician or a relevant news maker, the master host gets a vision of who they really are and what motivates them.

List of Oprah's Next Chapter

The following is a complete list of all known from Oprah's Next Chapter.

We encourage you to click on any of the results to watch the content or view the biography of the person that .

Date Person Action
Thursday, July 17, 2014 Matthew Sandusky Details
Sunday, April 13, 2014 Pharrell Williams Details
Sunday, April 6, 2014 Rob Lowe Details
Sunday, March 23, 2014 Kevin Hart Details
Sunday, March 16, 2014 Cameron Diaz Details
Sunday, March 16, 2014 Sharon Stone Details
Sunday, March 9, 2014 Russell Brand Details
Sunday, December 1, 2013 Magic Johnson Details
Sunday, November 24, 2013 Kenny Edmonds Details
Sunday, November 17, 2013 Reverend Al Sharpton Details
Sunday, November 10, 2013 Spike Lee Details
Sunday, November 3, 2013 Patti LaBelle Details
Sunday, October 20, 2013 Arsenio Hall Details
Sunday, October 13, 2013 Robin Thicke Details
Sunday, August 25, 2013 Tina Turner Details
Sunday, August 18, 2013 Lindsay Lohan Details
Sunday, August 4, 2013 Gloria Estefan Details
Sunday, July 28, 2013 Hugh Jackman Details
Sunday, June 9, 2013 John Legend Details
Sunday, June 9, 2013 Chrissy Teigen Details
Sunday, May 26, 2013 Tyler Perry Details
Sunday, May 5, 2013 Jason Collins Details
Sunday, April 14, 2013 Mark Burnett Details
Sunday, April 14, 2013 Roma Downey Details
Sunday, April 7, 2013 Jane Fonda Details
Sunday, April 7, 2013 Mary Williams Details
Sunday, March 24, 2013 Sheryl Sandberg Details
Sunday, March 24, 2013 Sonia Sotomayor Details
Sunday, March 17, 2013 John of God Details
Sunday, March 10, 2013 Chelsea Handler Details
Saturday, February 16, 2013 Beyonc Details
Monday, January 28, 2013 Cissy Houston Details
Sunday, January 27, 2013 LL Cool J Details
Sunday, January 20, 2013 Drew Barrymore Details
Friday, January 18, 2013 Lance Armstrong Details
Thursday, January 17, 2013 Lance Armstrong Details
Sunday, January 6, 2013 David Letterman Details
Sunday, December 23, 2012 Jamie Foxx Details
Sunday, December 16, 2012 Jamie Foxx Details
Sunday, December 9, 2012 Kerry Washington Details
Sunday, December 9, 2012 Shonda Rhimes Details
Sunday, December 2, 2012 Sally Field Details
Sunday, December 2, 2012 Steven Spielberg Details
Sunday, December 2, 2012 Daniel Day-Lewis Details
Sunday, November 25, 2012 Justin Bieber Details
Sunday, November 11, 2012 Bette Midler Details
Sunday, November 11, 2012 Valerie Simpson Details
Sunday, October 21, 2012 Fergie Details
Sunday, October 7, 2012 Jason Russell Details
Sunday, September 30, 2012 Stephen Colbert Details
Sunday, September 16, 2012 Usher Details
Sunday, September 9, 2012 Jennifer Hudson Details
Sunday, August 26, 2012 Kelsey Grammer Details
Sunday, August 26, 2012 Gabrielle Douglas Details
Sunday, August 19, 2012 Rihanna Details
Sunday, July 22, 2012 Steven Tyler Details
Sunday, July 15, 2012 David Copperfield Details
Sunday, June 17, 2012 50 Cent Details
Sunday, June 10, 2012 50 Cent Details
Sunday, June 10, 2012 Paris Jackson Details
Sunday, June 3, 2012 Neil Patrick Harris Details
Sunday, June 3, 2012 David Burtka Details
Sunday, May 27, 2012 Cory Booker Details
Sunday, May 20, 2012 Carrie Underwood Details
Sunday, May 20, 2012 Mike Fisher Details
Sunday, April 15, 2012 Gloria Steinem Details
Sunday, April 8, 2012 Bishop T.D. Jakes Details
Sunday, April 1, 2012 Shaquan Duley Details
Sunday, March 18, 2012 Lady Gaga Details
Sunday, March 18, 2012 Cynthia Details
Sunday, March 4, 2012 Paula Deen Details
Sunday, February 19, 2012 Tony Robbins Details
Sunday, January 29, 2012 Sean Penn Details
Sunday, January 22, 2012 George Lucas Details
Sunday, January 15, 2012 Chris Christie Details
Sunday, January 8, 2012 Joel Osteen Details
Sunday, January 1, 2012 Steven Tyler Details

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *