Juicy Scoop with Heather McDonald

For all fans of celebrity inside-info, Heather McDonald reviews the latest. She's a lot like Chelsea Handler, only puts her own spin on social media and culture. Listen for the latest Kardashian, Brangelina and Hollywood News.

List of Juicy Scoop with Heather McDonald

The following is a complete list of all known from Juicy Scoop with Heather McDonald.

We encourage you to click on any of the results to watch the content or view the biography of the person that .

Date Person Action
Thursday, May 5, 2016 Ali Wong View
Thursday, April 28, 2016 Adam Ray View
Thursday, April 21, 2016 Michael McDonald View
Thursday, April 14, 2016 Jonathan Kite View
Thursday, April 14, 2016 Keesha Sharp View
Thursday, April 7, 2016 Gary Jenetti View
Thursday, March 31, 2016 Lauren Weedman View
Thursday, March 24, 2016 Kato Kaelin View
Thursday, March 17, 2016 Kristen Doute View
Thursday, March 10, 2016 Erika Jayne View
Thursday, March 3, 2016 Margaret Cho View
Thursday, February 25, 2016 Kate Flannery View
Thursday, February 18, 2016 Chris Franjola View
Thursday, February 11, 2016 Kate Casey View
Thursday, February 11, 2016 Mike Young View
Thursday, February 4, 2016 Jillian Barberie View
Thursday, January 28, 2016 Josh Wolfe View
Thursday, January 14, 2016 Lisa Ann Walter View
Thursday, January 7, 2016 Christy Stratton View
Thursday, December 31, 2015 Drew Pinsky View
Thursday, December 24, 2015 Jamie Lee View
Thursday, December 17, 2015 Julie Goldman View
Thursday, December 17, 2015 Brandy Howard View
Thursday, December 10, 2015 Brandi Glanville View
Thursday, November 26, 2015 Scheana Shay View
Thursday, November 19, 2015 Charlie Sheen View
Thursday, November 12, 2015 Kris Jenners View
Thursday, November 5, 2015 Rosie O'Donnell View
Thursday, October 29, 2015 Kris Jenner View
Thursday, October 15, 2015 Jessa Hinton View
Thursday, October 1, 2015 Kate Casey View
Thursday, October 1, 2015 Jill Bartlett View
Thursday, September 17, 2015 Perez Hilton View
Thursday, September 17, 2015 Fortune Feimster View
Thursday, September 10, 2015 Tamra Judge View
Thursday, September 10, 2015 April Richardson View
Thursday, September 3, 2015 Jill Zarin View
Thursday, September 3, 2015 Ashley Madison View
Thursday, August 27, 2015 Ross Mathews View
Thursday, August 20, 2015 Jen Kirkman View
Thursday, August 13, 2015 Heather Dubrow View
Thursday, August 6, 2015 Stephanie Pratt View
Thursday, July 30, 2015 Paul Nassif View
Thursday, July 23, 2015 Ben Gleib View
Thursday, July 16, 2015 Jenni Pulos View
Thursday, July 9, 2015 Sarah Colonna View
Thursday, July 2, 2015 Chris Franjola View
Thursday, June 25, 2015 Shannon Beador View

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *