The Muppet Show

The Muppet Show was a family oriented comedy television series.

List of The Muppet Show

The following is a complete list of all known from The Muppet Show.

We encourage you to click on any of the results to watch the content or view the biography of the person that .

Filter Results by Year

Search by Text

Date Person Action
Sunday, March 15, 1981 Shirley Bassey Details
Sunday, March 8, 1981 Mac Davis Details
Sunday, March 1, 1981 Chris Langham Details
Sunday, February 22, 1981 Paul Simon Details
Sunday, February 15, 1981 Buddy Rich Details
Sunday, February 8, 1981 Carol Burnett Details
Sunday, February 1, 1981 Johnny Cash Details
Sunday, January 25, 1981 Debbie Harry Details
Sunday, January 18, 1981 Wally Boag Details
Sunday, January 11, 1981 Hal Linden Details
Sunday, January 4, 1981 Gene Kelly Details

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *