The Late Show with David Letterman

David Letterman continued his successful run with The Late Show with David Letterman that ran for 12 years before he retired in 2015.

List of The Late Show with David Letterman Interviews

The following is a complete list of all known interviews from The Late Show with David Letterman.

We encourage you to click on any of the results to watch the content or view the biography of the person that appeared.

Date Person Action
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 Bill Murray Details
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 Bob Dylan Details
Monday, May 18, 2015 Tom Hanks Details
Monday, May 18, 2015 Eddie Vedder Details
Friday, May 15, 2015 Norm Macdonald Details
Friday, May 15, 2015 Oprah Winfrey Details
Thursday, May 14, 2015 Tom Waits Details
Thursday, May 14, 2015 George Clooney Details
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 Paul Shaffer Details
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 Ryan Adams Details
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 Julia Roberts Details
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 Adam Sandler Details
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 Bill Clinton Details
Monday, May 11, 2015 Don Rickles Details
Monday, May 11, 2015 Howard Stern Details
Friday, May 8, 2015 Ray Romano Details
Friday, May 8, 2015 Brian Regan Details
Friday, May 8, 2015 Dave Matthews Band Details
Thursday, May 7, 2015 Tina Fey Details
Thursday, May 7, 2015 First Aid Kit Details
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 Martin Short Details
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 Norah Jones Details
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 Nathan Lane Details
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 Mumford & Sons Details
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 Reese Witherspoon Details
Monday, May 4, 2015 Will Ferrell Details
Monday, May 4, 2015 the Avett Brothers Details
Monday, May 4, 2015 President Barack Obama Details
Monday, May 4, 2015 Brandi Carlile Details
Friday, May 1, 2015 Steve Martin Details
Friday, May 1, 2015 Amos Lee Details
Friday, May 1, 2015 Emmylou Harris Details
Friday, May 1, 2015 Rodney Crowell Details
Friday, May 1, 2015 Ralph Stanley Details
Friday, May 1, 2015 Mark O'Connor Details
Thursday, April 30, 2015 Michelle Obama Details
Thursday, April 30, 2015 Hootie & the Blowfish Details
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 John Fogerty Details
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 John Popper Details
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 Jack Hanna Details
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 Michael Keaton Details
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 Future Islands Details
Monday, April 27, 2015 Scarlett Johansson Details
Monday, April 27, 2015 Todd Rundgren Details
Monday, April 27, 2015 John Mellencamp Details
Friday, April 24, 2015 Jerry Seinfeld Details
Friday, April 24, 2015 Jason Isbell Details
Friday, April 24, 2015 Amanda Shires Details
Thursday, April 23, 2015 Chris Russo Details
Thursday, April 23, 2015 Elvis Costello Details
Thursday, April 23, 2015 Robert Downey Jr. Details
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 Bruce Willis Details
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 Jim Gaffigan Details
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 Dawes Details
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 Paul Rudd Details
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 Chaka Khan Details
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 Piedmont Bird Callers Details
Monday, April 20, 2015 Amy Schumer Details
Monday, April 20, 2015 John Travolta Details
Monday, April 20, 2015 the Waterboys Details
Friday, April 17, 2015 Alec Baldwin Details
Friday, April 17, 2015 John Mayer Details
Thursday, April 16, 2015 Tom Dreesen Details
Thursday, April 16, 2015 Kevin James Details
Thursday, April 16, 2015 Tracy Chapman Details
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 Michael J. Fox Details
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 Iron & Wine Details
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 Amy Sedaris Details
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 Ben Bridwell Details
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Billy Crystal Details
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Julie Chen Details
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Chris Stapleton Details
Monday, April 13, 2015 Sarah Jessica Parker Details
Monday, April 13, 2015 Asleep at the Wheel Details
Monday, April 13, 2015 Jordan Spieth Details
Friday, April 3, 2015 Mike Myers Details
Friday, April 3, 2015 Nick Griffin Details
Friday, April 3, 2015 Banks Details
Thursday, April 2, 2015 Kelly Ripa Details
Thursday, April 2, 2015 Aasif Mandvi Details
Thursday, April 2, 2015 Fat White Family Details
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 Billy Eichner Details
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 David Sanborn Details
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 Al Franken Details
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 Josh Gad Details
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 David Duchovny Details
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 Houndmouth Details
Monday, March 30, 2015 Neil Patrick Harris Details
Monday, March 30, 2015 Charlie Cox Details
Monday, March 30, 2015 the Suffers Details
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 James Franco Details
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 Action Bronson Details
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 Jake Johannsen Details
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 Aubrey Plaza Details
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 Bill O'Reilly Details
Monday, March 23, 2015 Ben Stiller Details
Monday, March 23, 2015 Tove Lo Details
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 Norm Macdonald Details
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 Theo James Details
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 Will Ferrell Details
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 Glen Hansard Details
Monday, March 16, 2015 Shailene Woodley Details
Monday, March 16, 2015 Cornel West Details
Monday, March 16, 2015 Matthew E. White Details
Friday, March 13, 2015 Kevin Bacon Details
Friday, March 13, 2015 Jimmie Walker Details
Friday, March 13, 2015 The Airborne Toxic Event Details
Thursday, March 12, 2015 Lena Dunham Details
Thursday, March 12, 2015 Bobby Cannavale Details
Thursday, March 12, 2015 Kevin Drew Details
Thursday, March 12, 2015 Andy Kim Details
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 Kelsey Grammer Details
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 Stevie Wonder Details
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 Keith Olbermann Details
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 Patricia Arquette Details
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 Will Butler Details
Monday, March 9, 2015 Kevin Spacey Details
Monday, March 9, 2015 Alabama Shakes Details
Monday, March 9, 2015 Lily James Details
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 Julianna Margulies Details
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 Eric Ripert Details
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 Glass Animals Details
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 Ellie Kemper Details
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 Matthew Broderick Details
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 JD McPherson Details
Monday, February 23, 2015 Helen Mirren Details
Monday, February 23, 2015 Steve Earle Details
Monday, February 23, 2015 Joey Logano Details
Friday, February 20, 2015 Sean Hayes Details
Friday, February 20, 2015 Kid Scientists Details
Friday, February 20, 2015 Judah & the Lion Details
Thursday, February 19, 2015 Ilana Glazer Details
Thursday, February 19, 2015 Abbi Jacobson Details
Thursday, February 19, 2015 Don Cheadle Details
Thursday, February 19, 2015 Mikky Ekko Details
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 Will Smith Details
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 Grizfolk Details
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 Twin Shadow Details
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 Dakota Johnson Details
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 David Tochinskiy Details
Monday, February 16, 2015 Matthew Perry Details
Monday, February 16, 2015 Kishi Bashi Details
Friday, February 13, 2015 Bill Hader Details
Friday, February 13, 2015 Shakey Graves Details
Friday, February 13, 2015 Pat McGann Details
Thursday, February 12, 2015 Sturgill Simpson Details
Thursday, February 12, 2015 Tom Hanks Details
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 Elisabeth Moss Details
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 Bill Belichick Details
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 Madisen Ward and the Mama Bear Details
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 Courtney Love Details
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 Chris Elliott Details
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 Rhiannon Giddens Details
Monday, February 9, 2015 Steve Carell Details
Monday, February 9, 2015 Hundred Waters Details
Monday, February 9, 2015 Adam Silver Details
Friday, February 6, 2015 Andy Kindler Details
Friday, February 6, 2015 Bob Mould Details
Friday, February 6, 2015 Sienna Miller Details
Thursday, February 5, 2015 Martin Short Details
Thursday, February 5, 2015 Bettye LaVette Details
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 Dierks Bentley Details
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 Ryan Reynolds Details
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 Elisabeth Moss Details
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 Phil McGraw Details
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 Diana Krall Details
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 Robin Tunney Details
Monday, February 2, 2015 Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings Details
Monday, February 2, 2015 Jack Hanna Details
Friday, January 30, 2015 Aziz Ansari Details
Friday, January 30, 2015 Brian Kiley Details
Friday, January 30, 2015 Ben Howard Details
Thursday, January 29, 2015 John Oliver Details
Thursday, January 29, 2015 Death Cab for Cutie Details
Thursday, January 29, 2015 Mayim Bialik Details
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 Ben Schwartz Details
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 Rachel Maddow Details
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 Marty Stuart Details
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 Whitney Cummings Details
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 Oscar Isaac Details
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 Drenge Details
Monday, January 26, 2015 Louis CK Details
Monday, January 26, 2015 the Lone Bellow Details
Monday, January 26, 2015 Nicolle Wallace Details
Friday, January 16, 2015 Ella Henderson Details
Friday, January 16, 2015 Urban Meyer Details
Friday, January 16, 2015 Johnny Beehner Details
Thursday, January 15, 2015 Larry David Details
Thursday, January 15, 2015 Dan Patrick Details
Thursday, January 15, 2015 Sleater-Kinney Details
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 Amanda Peet Details
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 Simon Helberg Details
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 Ryn Weaver Details
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 Aubrey Plaza Details
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 Anderson Cooper Details
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 Shovels & Rope Details
Monday, January 12, 2015 Adam DeVine Details
Monday, January 12, 2015 Gordon Ramsay Details
Monday, January 12, 2015 St. Paul and the Broken Bones Details
Friday, January 9, 2015 Jeff Goldblum Details
Friday, January 9, 2015 Nicole Atkins Details
Friday, January 9, 2015 Michael Somerville Details
Thursday, January 8, 2015 Chelsea Peretti Details
Thursday, January 8, 2015 Donald Trump Details
Thursday, January 8, 2015 Foxygen Details
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 Julianne Moore Details
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 Pedro Martinez Details
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 Catfish Details
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 the Bottlemen Details
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 Marv Albert Details
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 Randy Johnson Details
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 John Smoltz Details
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 Craig Biggio Details
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 Allison Williams Details
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 Ethan Hawke Details
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 Parquet Courts Details
Monday, January 5, 2015 Kathy Griffin Details
Monday, January 5, 2015 David Oyelowo Details
Monday, January 5, 2015 Lera Lynn Details

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *