The Daily Show with Jon Stewart

The Daily Show with Jon Stewart was television talk show featuring interviews with celebrities and comedy sketches. The show was a breakout hit for Comedy Central which paired with SouthPark made a dynamic duo for a once struggling network.

List of The Daily Show with Jon Stewart Interviews

The following is a complete list of all known interviews from The Daily Show with Jon Stewart.

We encourage you to click on any of the results to watch the content or view the biography of the person that appeared.

Date Person Action
Thursday, December 20, 2001 Jamie Foxx View
Wednesday, December 19, 2001 Gary Sinise View
Tuesday, December 18, 2001 Peggy Noonan View
Monday, December 17, 2001 Elijah Wood View
Thursday, December 13, 2001 Tracey Ullman View
Wednesday, December 12, 2001 Janeane Garofalo View
Tuesday, December 11, 2001 Dave Gorman View
Monday, December 10, 2001 Stephen Colbert View
Thursday, December 6, 2001 Ted Danson View
Wednesday, December 5, 2001 Marg Helgenberger View
Tuesday, December 4, 2001 John Edward View
Monday, December 3, 2001 Nadine Strossen View
Thursday, November 29, 2001 David Halberstam View
Wednesday, November 28, 2001 Jennifer Garner View
Tuesday, November 27, 2001 Star Jones View
Monday, November 26, 2001 Edward Burns View
Thursday, November 15, 2001 John Stamos View
Wednesday, November 14, 2001 Carson Daly View
Tuesday, November 13, 2001 Anne Robinson View
Monday, November 12, 2001 Steve Kroft View
Thursday, November 8, 2001 Jennifer Saunders View
Wednesday, November 7, 2001 George Stephanopoulos View
Tuesday, November 6, 2001 P.J. O'Rourke View
Monday, November 5, 2001 Paul Rudd View
Thursday, November 1, 2001 Kevin Spacey View
Wednesday, October 31, 2001 Richard Holbrooke View
Tuesday, October 30, 2001 Rob Morrow View
Thursday, October 25, 2001 Jeff Bridges View
Wednesday, October 24, 2001 Greta Van Susteren View
Tuesday, October 23, 2001 Don Dahler View
Monday, October 22, 2001 Lance Bass View
Thursday, October 18, 2001 Fareed Zakaria View
Wednesday, October 17, 2001 Snoop Dogg View
Tuesday, October 16, 2001 Lorraine Bracco View
Monday, October 15, 2001 Emeril Lagasse View
Thursday, October 11, 2001 John Miller View
Wednesday, October 10, 2001 Jeremy Piven View
Tuesday, October 9, 2001 Owen Wilson View
Thursday, October 4, 2001 Kate Beckinsale View
Wednesday, October 3, 2001 Stephen Morse View
Tuesday, October 2, 2001 Jim Belushi View
Monday, October 1, 2001 Kelsey Grammer View
Thursday, September 27, 2001 Tenacious D View
Wednesday, September 26, 2001 Jeff Greenfield View
Tuesday, September 25, 2001 Aaron Brown View
Monday, September 24, 2001 Frank Rich View
Monday, September 10, 2001 They Might Be Giants View
Thursday, August 23, 2001 Kevin Smith View
Wednesday, August 22, 2001 Will Ferrell View
Tuesday, August 21, 2001 Griffin Dunne View
Monday, August 20, 2001 Cuba Gooding Jr View
Thursday, August 16, 2001 Fabio View
Wednesday, August 15, 2001 Seth Green View
Tuesday, August 14, 2001 John Carpenter View
Monday, August 13, 2001 David Rakoff View
Thursday, August 9, 2001 Jason Biggs View
Wednesday, August 8, 2001 Tara Reid View
Tuesday, August 7, 2001 Joe Rogan View
Monday, August 6, 2001 Andie MacDowell View
Thursday, August 2, 2001 Janeane Garofalo View
Wednesday, August 1, 2001 Jackie Chan View
Tuesday, July 31, 2001 Peter Krause View
Monday, July 30, 2001 Jerri Manthey View
Thursday, July 26, 2001 John McCain View
Wednesday, July 25, 2001 Joe Lieberman View
Tuesday, July 24, 2001 Paul Giamatti View
Monday, July 23, 2001 Larry Miller View
Thursday, July 19, 2001 Hank Azaria View
Wednesday, July 18, 2001 Edward Norton View
Tuesday, July 17, 2001 Maria Bartiromo View
Monday, July 16, 2001 Jon Favreau View
Thursday, July 12, 2001 Vince Vaughn View
Wednesday, July 11, 2001 James Woods View
Monday, July 9, 2001 Sean Hayes View
Thursday, June 28, 2001 Bridget Fonda View
Wednesday, June 27, 2001 Jet Li View
Tuesday, June 26, 2001 Johnny Knoxville View
Monday, June 25, 2001 Sam Robards View
Thursday, June 21, 2001 Mya View
Wednesday, June 20, 2001 Alec Baldwin View
Tuesday, June 19, 2001 Michael Rapaport View
Monday, June 18, 2001 Martin Short View
Thursday, June 14, 2001 Jeff Greenfield View
Wednesday, June 13, 2001 David Duchovny View
Tuesday, June 12, 2001 Gene Simmons View
Monday, June 11, 2001 Joe Queenan View
Thursday, June 7, 2001 Bernie Mac View
Wednesday, June 6, 2001 Al Roker View
Tuesday, June 5, 2001 Richard Belzar View
Monday, June 4, 2001 Jake Johannsen View
Thursday, May 31, 2001 Leah Remini View
Wednesday, May 30, 2001 Bradley Whitford View
Tuesday, May 29, 2001 Richard Schiff View
Thursday, May 17, 2001 Jerry Springer View
Wednesday, May 16, 2001 Heath Ledger View
Tuesday, May 15, 2001 Denise Quinones View
Monday, May 14, 2001 Maura Tierney View
Thursday, May 10, 2001 Patricia Richardson View
Wednesday, May 9, 2001 Richie Sambora View
Tuesday, May 8, 2001 James Van Der Beek View
Monday, May 7, 2001 Chris Robinson View
Thursday, May 3, 2001 robert patrick View
Tuesday, May 1, 2001 Dominic Chianese View
Monday, April 30, 2001 Eric McCormack View
Thursday, April 26, 2001 Tom Cavanagh View
Wednesday, April 25, 2001 Tom Green View
Tuesday, April 24, 2001 Rachael Leigh Cook View
Monday, April 23, 2001 Don Hewitt View
Thursday, April 12, 2001 Brittany Daniel View
Wednesday, April 11, 2001 Damon Wayans View
Tuesday, April 10, 2001 Bob Costas View
Monday, April 9, 2001 Paul Reubens View
Thursday, April 5, 2001 Steven Weber View
Wednesday, April 4, 2001 DL Hughley View
Tuesday, April 3, 2001 Amy Sedaris View
Monday, April 2, 2001 Lisa Ling View
Thursday, March 29, 2001 Jennifer Love Hewitt View
Wednesday, March 28, 2001 Mark Harmon View
Tuesday, March 27, 2001 Richard Lewis View
Monday, March 26, 2001 Richard Roeper View
Thursday, March 22, 2001 Denis Leary View
Wednesday, March 21, 2001 Jeff Varner View
Tuesday, March 20, 2001 Mary Stuart Masterson View
Monday, March 19, 2001 Chris Meloni View
Thursday, March 8, 2001 Javier Bardem View
Wednesday, March 7, 2001 Carmen Electra View
Tuesday, March 6, 2001 Ed Burns View
Monday, March 5, 2001 Martin Short View
Thursday, March 1, 2001 Warren Christopher View
Wednesday, February 28, 2001 Heather Locklear View
Tuesday, February 27, 2001 Joe Pantoliano View
Monday, February 26, 2001 Ted Danson View
Thursday, February 22, 2001 Kelly Ripa View
Wednesday, February 21, 2001 Chris Rock View
Tuesday, February 20, 2001 Greg Germann View
Thursday, February 15, 2001 Wanda Sykes View
Wednesday, February 14, 2001 Jessica Alba View
Tuesday, February 13, 2001 Kermit the Frog View
Monday, February 12, 2001 Dave Grohl View
Thursday, February 1, 2001 Tim Blake Nelson View
Wednesday, January 31, 2001 James Van Der Beek View
Monday, January 29, 2001 David Boreanaz View
Thursday, January 25, 2001 Topher Grace View
Wednesday, January 24, 2001 Terry Bradshaw View
Tuesday, January 23, 2001 Matthew McConaughey View
Monday, January 22, 2001 Bill O'Reilly View
Thursday, January 18, 2001 Lynn Whittfield View
Wednesday, January 17, 2001 Sam Donaldson View
Tuesday, January 16, 2001 Tim Robbins View
Monday, January 15, 2001 Willem Dafoe View
Thursday, January 11, 2001 Julia Stiles View
Wednesday, January 10, 2001 Vitamin C View
Tuesday, January 9, 2001 Richard Lewis View

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement