The Daily Show with Jon Stewart

The Daily Show with Jon Stewart was television talk show featuring interviews with celebrities and comedy sketches. The show was a breakout hit for Comedy Central which paired with SouthPark made a dynamic duo for a once struggling network.

List of The Daily Show with Jon Stewart Interviews

The following is a complete list of all known interviews from The Daily Show with Jon Stewart.

We encourage you to click on any of the results to watch the content or view the biography of the person that appeared.

Date Person Action
Thursday, August 6, 2015 Stephen Colbert View
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 Louis C.K. View
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 Denis Leary View
Monday, August 3, 2015 Amy Schumer View
Thursday, July 30, 2015 J.J. Abrams View
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 Doris Kearns Goodwin View
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 Tom Cruise View
Monday, July 27, 2015 David McCullough View
Thursday, July 23, 2015 Ta-Nehisi Coates View
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 Jake Gyllenhaal View
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 Barack Obama View
Monday, July 20, 2015 Paul Rudd View
Thursday, July 2, 2015 Sarah Vowell View
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 Kirsten Gillibrand View
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 Jon Hamm View
Monday, June 29, 2015 Taylor Schilling View
Thursday, June 25, 2015 Richard Lewis View
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 Andrew Napolitano View
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 Seth MacFarlane View
Monday, June 22, 2015 Al Franken View
Thursday, June 18, 2015 Malala Yousafzai View
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 Bill Clinton View
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 Aziz Ansari View
Monday, June 15, 2015 Judd Apatow View
Thursday, June 11, 2015 Mark Ruffalo View
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 Colin Quinn View
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 Nick Offerman View
Monday, June 8, 2015 Nicola Sturgeon View
Thursday, June 4, 2015 Steve Buscemi View
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 Melissa McCarthy View
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 Bill de Blasio View
Monday, June 1, 2015 Stanley McChrystal View
Thursday, May 28, 2015 Matt Harvey View
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 Rosabeth Moss Kanter View
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 Rand Paul View
Thursday, May 14, 2015 Rebel Wilson View
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 Reza Aslan View
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 Tom Brokaw View
Monday, May 11, 2015 John Legend View
Thursday, May 7, 2015 Mumford & Sons View
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 Ernest Moniz View
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 Willie Nelson View
Monday, May 4, 2015 Brian Grazer View
Thursday, April 30, 2015 Kristen Wiig View
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 Judith Miller View
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 George Stephanopoulos View
Monday, April 27, 2015 Elizabeth Olsen View
Thursday, April 23, 2015 Neil deGrasse Tyson View
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 Dana Perino View
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 Jeff Garlin View
Monday, April 20, 2015 Gayle Tzemach Lemmon View
Thursday, April 16, 2015 Eric Greitens View
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 Billy Crystal View
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Fareed Zakaria View
Monday, April 13, 2015 Adam Horovitz View
Thursday, April 9, 2015 Elizabeth Warren View
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 Tavis Smiley View
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 Peter Dinklage View
Monday, April 6, 2015 Gene Baur View
Thursday, March 26, 2015 John Hargrove View
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 Kirby Dick View
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 Amy Ziering View
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 Jon Ronson View
Monday, March 23, 2015 Ayaan Hirsi Ali View
Thursday, March 19, 2015 Will Ferrell View
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 Kevin Hart View
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 Amanda Seyfried View
Monday, March 16, 2015 Andrew Cockburn View
Thursday, March 12, 2015 Rob Corddry View
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 Common View
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 Ilana Glazer View
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 Abbi Jacobson View
Monday, March 9, 2015 John Lewis View
Thursday, March 5, 2015 Gerald Posner View
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 Viacheslav Fetisov View
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 Sigourney Weaver View
Monday, March 2, 2015 Robert Smigel View
Thursday, February 26, 2015 Olivia Wilde View
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 Conan O'Brien View
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 Lynsey Addario View
Monday, February 23, 2015 Christine Lagarde View
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 Colin Firth View
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 David Axelrod View
Monday, February 9, 2015 Patricia Arquette View
Thursday, February 5, 2015 Bob Odenkirk View
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 Wes Moore View
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 Bill Browder View
Monday, February 2, 2015 Martin Short View
Thursday, January 29, 2015 Sarah Chayes View
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 Oscar Isaac View
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 Jill Leovy View
Monday, January 26, 2015 Julian Castro View
Thursday, January 22, 2015 Jennifer Aniston View
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 Anne Hathaway View
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 Jennifer Lopez View
Monday, January 19, 2015 Mike Huckabee View
Thursday, January 15, 2015 Sienna Miller View
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 Julianne Moore View
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 Marco Rubio View
Monday, January 12, 2015 Jimmy Carter View
Thursday, January 8, 2015 Allison Williams View
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 Ava DuVernay View
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 Cass Sunstein View
Monday, January 5, 2015 Steven Brill View

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *