The Charlotte Church Show

The Charlotte Church Show was an entertainment television show hosted by the Welsh singer Charlotte Church.

Timeline for The Charlotte Church Show

The Charlotte Church Show ran from 2006 until 2008. The first episode of The Charlotte Church Show was on 2006-09-01, with the last episode occurring on 2008-12-21.

List of The Charlotte Church Show Interviews

The following is a complete list of all known interviews from The Charlotte Church Show.

We encourage you to click on any of the results to watch the content or view the biography of the person that appeared.

Date Person Action
Thursday, August 28, 2008 Josh Groban Details
Thursday, August 28, 2008 Becky Adlington Details
Thursday, August 21, 2008 Adam Hills Details
Thursday, August 21, 2008 Patsy Palmer Details
Thursday, August 14, 2008 Ricky Hatton Details
Thursday, August 14, 2008 Frankie Boyle Details
Thursday, August 7, 2008 Jimmy Carr Details
Thursday, August 7, 2008 Alan Davies Details
Thursday, July 31, 2008 Jason Donovan Details
Thursday, July 31, 2008 Shanica Knowles Details
Thursday, July 24, 2008 Jonathan Ross Details
Thursday, July 24, 2008 Kevin Bishop Details
Thursday, July 24, 2008 Sharleen Spiteri Details
Thursday, July 17, 2008 Katie Price Details
Thursday, July 17, 2008 Nigel Kennedy Details
Thursday, July 10, 2008 Lee Mack Details
Thursday, July 10, 2008 Catherine Tate Details
Thursday, July 10, 2008 Beverley Knight Details
Friday, April 6, 2007 Fergie Details
Friday, April 6, 2007 Nicholas Hoult Details
Friday, April 6, 2007 Katie Price Details
Friday, March 30, 2007 John Barrowman Details
Friday, March 30, 2007 Danny Dyer Details
Friday, March 30, 2007 Manic Street Preachers Details
Friday, March 23, 2007 Avril Lavigne Details
Friday, March 23, 2007 Lorraine Kelly Details
Friday, March 23, 2007 Patrick Wolf Details
Friday, March 9, 2007 Chris Moyles Details
Friday, March 9, 2007 Hilary Duff Details
Friday, March 9, 2007 Jamelia Details
Friday, March 2, 2007 Davina McCall Details
Friday, March 2, 2007 Noel Fielding Details
Friday, March 2, 2007 Lucie Silvas Details
Friday, February 23, 2007 Billie Piper Details
Friday, February 23, 2007 Gwen Stefani Details
Friday, February 23, 2007 McFly Details
Friday, December 22, 2006 Paul O'Grady Details
Friday, December 22, 2006 Ben Elton Details
Friday, December 22, 2006 The Sugababes Details
Friday, October 13, 2006 Rhod Gilbert Details
Friday, October 13, 2006 Keith Allen Details
Friday, October 13, 2006 Kerry Katona Details
Friday, October 13, 2006 Amy Winehouse Details
Friday, October 13, 2006 The Dream Boys Details
Friday, October 6, 2006 Liza Minnelli Details
Friday, October 6, 2006 Justin Moorhouse Details
Friday, October 6, 2006 Rupert Everett Details
Friday, October 6, 2006 John Altman Details
Friday, October 6, 2006 Alesha Details
Friday, September 29, 2006 Alan Cumming Details
Friday, September 29, 2006 Jessica Stevenson Details
Friday, September 29, 2006 Nerina Pallot Details
Friday, September 29, 2006 Paraiso Details
Friday, September 29, 2006 Bobby Fame and the Allstars Details
Friday, September 22, 2006 Ashlee Simpson Details
Friday, September 22, 2006 Adam Hills Details
Friday, September 22, 2006 Paul Danan Details
Friday, September 22, 2006 The Brand New Heavies Details
Friday, September 15, 2006 Will Smith Details
Friday, September 15, 2006 Nelly Furtado Details
Friday, September 15, 2006 Johnny Vegas Details
Friday, September 8, 2006 Ruby Wax Details
Friday, September 8, 2006 Patsy Kensit Details
Friday, September 8, 2006 Orson Details
Friday, September 1, 2006 Eric McCormack Details
Friday, September 1, 2006 Denise Van Outen Details
Friday, September 1, 2006 Michael McIntyre Details
Friday, September 1, 2006 The Feeling Details

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *