Sunday Night Clive

British star Clive James takes the mic here to showcase his take on the news. He is joined by a new guest each week who takes sarcasm to the next level of hilarity. You won't want to miss their take on what is happening in the world.

List of Sunday Night Clive

The following is a complete list of all known from Sunday Night Clive.

We encourage you to click on any of the results to watch the content or view the biography of the person that .

Date Person Action
Sunday, April 24, 1994 Peter Cook Details
Sunday, April 17, 1994 Victoria Wood Details
Sunday, April 17, 1994 Jonathan Ross Details
Sunday, April 10, 1994 Stephen Fry Details
Sunday, April 10, 1994 Jo Brand Details
Sunday, April 3, 1994 Rory Bremner Details
Sunday, April 3, 1994 Harry Enfield Details
Sunday, March 27, 1994 Joan Collins Details
Sunday, March 20, 1994 Lenny Henry Details
Sunday, March 20, 1994 John Sessions Details
Sunday, March 13, 1994 Dave Barry Details
Sunday, March 13, 1994 Tony Curtis Details
Sunday, March 6, 1994 Billy Connolly Details
Sunday, March 6, 1994 Paul Merton Details
Sunday, February 27, 1994 Ruby Wax Details
Sunday, February 27, 1994 Michael Palin Details
Sunday, February 20, 1994 Tom Hanks Details

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *