Primetime Glick

Jiminy Glick, played by Martin Short, interviews celebrities and personalities from all over the popular spectrum.

List of Primetime Glick

The following is a complete list of all known from Primetime Glick.

We encourage you to click on any of the results to watch the content or view the biography of the person that .

Date Person Action
Thursday, July 3, 2003 John McEnroe Details
Thursday, July 3, 2003 Lorraine Bracco Details
Thursday, June 26, 2003 Rob Schneider Details
Thursday, June 26, 2003 Tim Robbins Details
Thursday, June 19, 2003 Chris Elliot Details
Thursday, June 12, 2003 Megan Mullally Details
Thursday, June 12, 2003 Elijah Wood Details
Thursday, June 5, 2003 Jon Stewart Details
Thursday, June 5, 2003 Brad Garrett Details
Thursday, May 29, 2003 Mel Brooks Details
Thursday, May 29, 2003 Jason Alexander Details
Thursday, May 22, 2003 Jimmy Kimmel Details
Thursday, May 22, 2003 Sharon Stone Details
Wednesday, May 14, 2003 Ellen DeGeneres Details
Wednesday, May 14, 2003 Steven Spielberg Details
Wednesday, May 7, 2003 Eric McCormack Details
Wednesday, May 7, 2003 Jack Black Details
Wednesday, April 30, 2003 Brendan Fraser Details
Wednesday, April 30, 2003 Ice Cube Details
Saturday, April 27, 2002 Cheri Oteri Details
Saturday, April 27, 2002 Dennis Miller Details
Saturday, April 20, 2002 Ray Romano Details
Saturday, April 20, 2002 Catherine O'Hara Details
Saturday, April 13, 2002 Jon Lovitz Details
Saturday, April 13, 2002 Rob Reiner Details
Saturday, April 6, 2002 Edie Falco Details
Saturday, April 6, 2002 Tim Allen Details
Saturday, March 30, 2002 Andy Richter Details
Saturday, March 30, 2002 Alec Baldwin Details
Saturday, March 23, 2002 Jim Belushi Details
Saturday, March 23, 2002 Rick Fox Details
Saturday, March 16, 2002 Rosie O'Donnell Details
Saturday, March 16, 2002 Jay Mohr Details
Saturday, March 9, 2002 Julia Louis-Dreyfus Details
Saturday, March 9, 2002 Jeff Goldblum Details
Saturday, March 2, 2002 David Duchovny Details
Saturday, March 2, 2002 Rebecca Romijn-Stamos Details
Saturday, February 23, 2002 Ben Stiller Details
Saturday, February 23, 2002 Tom Hanks Details
Wednesday, August 22, 2001 Chevy Chase Details
Wednesday, August 22, 2001 George Wendt Details
Wednesday, August 15, 2001 Kathie Lee Gifford Details
Wednesday, August 15, 2001 Dick Cheney Details
Wednesday, August 8, 2001 Regis Philbin Details
Wednesday, August 1, 2001 Conan O'Brien Details
Wednesday, August 1, 2001 Eugene Levy Details
Wednesday, July 25, 2001 Damon Wayans Details
Wednesday, July 25, 2001 Paul Shaffer Details
Wednesday, July 18, 2001 Molly Shannon Details
Wednesday, July 18, 2001 Nathan Lane Details
Wednesday, July 11, 2001 Janeane Garofalo Details
Wednesday, July 11, 2001 John Salley Details
Wednesday, July 4, 2001 Rob Lowe Details
Wednesday, July 4, 2001 Billy Crystal Details
Wednesday, June 27, 2001 Jerry Seinfeld Details
Wednesday, June 27, 2001 Dennis Miller Details
Wednesday, June 20, 2001 Bill Maher Details
Wednesday, June 20, 2001 Steve Martin Details

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *