Kraft Music Hall (TV series)

Kraft Music Hall was a TV series that aired in the US in the 1960s and 1970s on NBC.

Timeline for Kraft Music Hall (TV series)

Kraft Music Hall (TV series) ran from 1958 until 1971. The first episode of Kraft Music Hall (TV series) was on 1958-10-08, with the last episode occurring on 1971-09-01.

List of Kraft Music Hall (TV series) Interviews

The following is a complete list of all known interviews from Kraft Music Hall (TV series).

We encourage you to click on any of the results to watch the content or view the biography of the person that appeared.

Date Person Action
Wednesday, September 1, 1971 Des O'Connor Details
Wednesday, September 1, 1971 Terry-Thomas Details
Wednesday, September 1, 1971 Keith Michell Details
Wednesday, August 25, 1971 Des O'Connor Details
Wednesday, August 25, 1971 Connie Stevens Details
Wednesday, August 25, 1971 Jack Douglas Details
Wednesday, August 25, 1971 Buddy Greco Details
Wednesday, August 18, 1971 Des O'Connor Details
Wednesday, August 18, 1971 Connie Stevens Details
Wednesday, August 18, 1971 Charlie Callas Details
Wednesday, August 18, 1971 Joe Baker Details
Wednesday, August 11, 1971 Des O'Connor Details
Wednesday, August 11, 1971 Connie Stevens Details
Wednesday, August 11, 1971 Charlie Callas Details
Wednesday, August 4, 1971 Des O'Connor Details
Wednesday, August 4, 1971 Connie Stevens Details
Wednesday, August 4, 1971 Charlie Callas Details
Wednesday, July 28, 1971 Des O'Connor Details
Wednesday, July 28, 1971 Connie Stevens Details
Wednesday, July 28, 1971 Charlie Callas Details
Wednesday, July 28, 1971 Joe Baker Details
Wednesday, July 21, 1971 Des O'Connor Details
Wednesday, July 21, 1971 Connie Stevens Details
Wednesday, July 21, 1971 Charlie Callas Details
Wednesday, July 14, 1971 Phyllis Diller Details
Wednesday, July 14, 1971 Des O'Connor Details
Wednesday, July 14, 1971 Connie Stevens Details
Wednesday, July 7, 1971 Des O'Connor Details
Wednesday, July 7, 1971 Dom DeLuise Details
Wednesday, July 7, 1971 John Le Mesurier Details
Wednesday, June 30, 1971 Des O'Connor Details
Wednesday, June 30, 1971 Dom DeLuise Details
Wednesday, June 30, 1971 Jack Douglas Details
Wednesday, June 23, 1971 Des O'Connor Details
Wednesday, June 23, 1971 Dom DeLuise Details
Wednesday, June 23, 1971 Connie Stevens Details
Wednesday, June 16, 1971 Des O'Connor Details
Wednesday, June 16, 1971 Dom DeLuise Details
Wednesday, June 16, 1971 Connie Stevens Details
Wednesday, June 9, 1971 Des O'Connor Details
Wednesday, June 9, 1971 Connie Stevens Details
Wednesday, June 9, 1971 New Faces Details
Wednesday, June 9, 1971 Jack Benny Details
Wednesday, June 2, 1971 Des O'Connor Details
Wednesday, June 2, 1971 Connie Stevens Details
Wednesday, June 2, 1971 New Faces Details
Wednesday, June 2, 1971 Jack Benny Details
Wednesday, February 17, 1971 Alan King Details
Wednesday, February 10, 1971 Eddy Arnold Details
Wednesday, January 27, 1971 Jerry Lewis Details
Wednesday, January 27, 1971 The Friars Details
Wednesday, January 13, 1971 Alan King Details
Wednesday, January 6, 1971 Phyllis George Details

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *