Getting Doug With High

Getting Doug With High - Getting Dough with High (also known as Getting High with Doug and Getting High Doug) is an audio-video podcast show that is hosted by Doug Benson, a famous American actor and stand-up comedian. Each episode features many different strains of indica and sativa, and presents a series of smoking implements of the unusual design with guests invited to be interviewed while smoking high with marijuana alongside Benson. In 2016, Dough Benson hosted a 4-hour and 20 minutes version of the show in Palm, Springs California festival. The festival hosted live version of Getting Dough With High, with at least 5 guests, in theater and in front of audiences.

List of Getting Doug With High Interviews

The following is a complete list of all known interviews from Getting Doug With High.

We encourage you to click on any of the results to watch the content or view the biography of the person that appeared.

Filter Results by Year

Search by Text

Date Person Action
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 Esther Ku Watch
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 Whitney Cummings Watch
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 Josh Wolf Watch
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 Tom Rhodes Watch
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 Brian Posehn Watch
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 Adam Pally Watch
Saturday, November 14, 2015 Zack Pearlman Watch
Saturday, November 14, 2015 Joe Pettis Watch
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 Greg Proops Watch
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 Trey Galyon Watch
Monday, October 26, 2015 Tony Hinchcliffe Watch
Monday, October 26, 2015 Sara Weinshenk Watch
Friday, October 23, 2015 Kassem G Watch
Friday, October 23, 2015 Janice Griffith Watch
Monday, October 19, 2015 Jacob Sirof Watch
Monday, October 19, 2015 Jon Gabrus Watch
Monday, October 12, 2015 Doug Benson Watch
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 Brian Redban Watch
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 Felipe Esparza Watch
Monday, September 21, 2015 Doug Benson Watch
Friday, September 18, 2015 Todd Glass Watch
Friday, September 18, 2015 Kimberly Congdon Watch
Friday, September 18, 2015 Michael McDonald Watch
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 Ron Funches Watch
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 Riki Lindhome Watch
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 Brooks Wheelan Watch
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 Sean O'Connor Watch
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 Gabe Dylan Watch
Friday, July 31, 2015 John Roy Watch
Friday, July 31, 2015 Daryl Sabara Watch
Monday, July 27, 2015 Doug Benson Watch
Saturday, July 25, 2015 Sara Schaefer Watch
Saturday, July 25, 2015 Larry Charles Watch
Saturday, July 18, 2015 Owen Benjamin Watch
Saturday, July 18, 2015 Craig Robinson Watch
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 Margaret Cho Watch
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 Nick Rutherford Watch
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 Jade Catta-Preta Watch
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 Esther Ku Watch
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 B-Real Watch
Sunday, June 21, 2015 Geoff Tate Watch
Sunday, June 21, 2015 Morgan Murphy Watch
Sunday, June 21, 2015 Pete Holmes Watch
Sunday, June 21, 2015 The Lucas Bros Watch
Monday, June 15, 2015 Rob Cantrell Watch
Monday, June 15, 2015 Chris Cubas Watch
Friday, May 29, 2015 Todd Glass Watch
Friday, May 29, 2015 Ngaio Bealum Watch
Friday, May 29, 2015 Brooks Wheelan Watch
Thursday, May 21, 2015 Morgan Murphy Watch
Thursday, May 21, 2015 Daniel Kellison Watch
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 Pete Holmes Watch
Saturday, May 9, 2015 James Adomian Watch
Saturday, May 9, 2015 John Roberts Watch
Thursday, April 23, 2015 Horatio Sanz Watch
Thursday, April 23, 2015 Beth Stelling Watch
Thursday, April 23, 2015 Roy Choi Watch
Sunday, April 19, 2015 Greg Proops Watch
Sunday, April 19, 2015 Todd Glass Watch
Sunday, April 19, 2015 Chris Porter Watch
Sunday, April 19, 2015 Megan Neuringer Watch
Sunday, April 19, 2015 Daniel Kinno Watch
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 Jay Chandrasekhar Watch
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 Ralphie May Watch
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 Lahna Turner Watch
Monday, March 23, 2015 Baron Vaughn Watch
Monday, March 23, 2015 Fred Stoller Watch
Thursday, March 12, 2015 Chris Robinson Watch
Thursday, March 12, 2015 Zack Pearlman Watch
Thursday, March 12, 2015 Farmer Dave Scher Watch
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 Felipe Esparza Watch
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 Josh Blue Watch
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 Sarah Silverman Watch
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 Todd Glass Watch
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 Brian Posehn Watch
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 Eric Andre Watch
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 Rory Scovel Watch
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 Greg Proops Watch
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 P-Nut Watch
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 Josh Wolf Watch
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 Danny Tamberelli Watch
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 Ron Funches Watch
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 Wendy Liebman Watch
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 Todd Glass Watch
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 Emily Heller Watch
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 Kassem G Watch
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 Lucas Brothers Watch
Monday, January 12, 2015 Adam Carolla Watch
Monday, January 12, 2015 Ari Shaffir Watch
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 Joey CoCo Diaz Watch
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 Esther Ku Watch
Monday, January 5, 2015 Ngaio Bealum Watch
Monday, January 5, 2015 Filip Hammar Watch
Monday, January 5, 2015 Fredrik Wikingsson Watch

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *