Gabriel Iglesias Presents Stand-Up Revolution

Gabriel Iglesias Presents Stand Up Revolution - Gabriel Iglesias hosts the Stand-Up Revolution which is an American stand-up comedian show that airs on Comedy Central in United State of America. The show was first aired on October 6 2011 and each episode features the performances of Fluffy's funniest and upcoming comedian friend and the shows as executively produced by Gabriel Iglesias, himself. They introduce 2 or 3 lesser known comedians who are looking for a big break on the television. Each of the comedian will present short set of jokes which are edited 5 minutes before the airing of the show.

List of Gabriel Iglesias Presents Stand-Up Revolution

The following is a complete list of all known from Gabriel Iglesias Presents Stand-Up Revolution.

We encourage you to click on any of the results to watch the content or view the biography of the person that .

Date Person Action
Friday, November 7, 2014 Alfred Robles Details
Friday, November 7, 2014 Gina Brillon Details
Friday, October 31, 2014 Ian Bagg Details
Friday, October 31, 2014 Mike Merrill Details
Friday, October 24, 2014 Steve Simeone Details
Friday, October 24, 2014 G Reilly Details
Friday, October 17, 2014 Jerry Rocha Details
Friday, October 17, 2014 Shaun Latham Details
Friday, October 10, 2014 Barry Brewer Details
Friday, October 10, 2014 Mark Viera Details
Friday, October 3, 2014 Kabir Singh Details
Friday, October 3, 2014 Lance Patrick Details
Thursday, November 8, 2012 Ian Bagg Details
Thursday, November 8, 2012 Pablo Francisco Details
Thursday, November 1, 2012 Alfred Robles Details
Thursday, November 1, 2012 Tony Baker Details
Thursday, October 25, 2012 Dustin Ybarra Details
Thursday, October 25, 2012 Thai Rivera Details
Thursday, October 18, 2012 Dillon Garcia Details
Thursday, October 18, 2012 Wil Sylvince Details
Thursday, October 11, 2012 Nick Guerra Details
Thursday, October 11, 2012 Gina Yashere Details
Thursday, October 4, 2012 Trevor Noah Details
Thursday, October 4, 2012 Dov Davidoff Details
Thursday, November 10, 2011 Cristela Alonzo Details
Thursday, November 10, 2011 Larry Omaha Details
Thursday, November 10, 2011 Maz Jobrani Details
Thursday, November 3, 2011 Zhivago Blea Details
Thursday, November 3, 2011 Cleto Rodriguez Details
Thursday, November 3, 2011 Edwin San Juan Details
Thursday, October 27, 2011 Shawn Latham Details
Thursday, October 27, 2011 Tommy Chunn Details
Thursday, October 27, 2011 Carlos Oscar Details
Thursday, October 20, 2011 Dennis Gaxiola Details
Thursday, October 20, 2011 Noe Gonzalez Details
Thursday, October 20, 2011 Thea Vidale Details
Thursday, October 13, 2011 Dillon Garcia Details
Thursday, October 13, 2011 Paul Varghese Details
Thursday, October 13, 2011 Rudy Moreno Details
Thursday, October 6, 2011 Alfred Robles Details
Thursday, October 6, 2011 Rick Gutierrez Details

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *