Frank Skinner’s Opinionated

Frank Skinner's Opinionated is a talk show with a comedic appeal that tackles about the latest happenings or stories and it was also named after it's host, Frank Skinner. Most episodes feature two guests who also interact with the people in the audience area. Even the guests are also given the chance to ask some questions or comment on the topic discussed. One thing that distinguishes this show is that they film it in different locations. Although the show is also lighthearted, it was still able to dig into the details of the past week's events and various film clips are also shown, making the show more interesting.

Timeline for Frank Skinner's Opinionated

Frank Skinner's Opinionated ran from 2010 until 2011. The first episode of Frank Skinner's Opinionated was on 2010-04-16, with the last episode occurring on 2011-12-15.

List of Frank Skinner's Opinionated Interviews

The following is a complete list of all known interviews from Frank Skinner's Opinionated.

We encourage you to click on any of the results to watch the content or view the biography of the person that appeared.

Date Person Action
Thursday, December 15, 2011 Sarah Millican Details
Thursday, December 15, 2011 Reginald D. Hunter Details
Thursday, December 8, 2011 Russell Howard Details
Thursday, December 8, 2011 Jamelia Davis Details
Thursday, December 1, 2011 Katy Brand Details
Thursday, December 1, 2011 Chris Addison Details
Thursday, December 1, 2011 Katy Br Details
Thursday, November 24, 2011 Greg Davies Details
Thursday, November 24, 2011 Victoria Coren Details
Thursday, November 17, 2011 Alun Cochrane Details
Thursday, November 17, 2011 Sarah Millican Details
Thursday, November 10, 2011 Dave Gorman Details
Thursday, November 10, 2011 Katy Brand Details
Thursday, November 10, 2011 Katy Br Details
Friday, April 22, 2011 Andi Osho Details
Friday, April 22, 2011 Chris Addison Details
Friday, April 22, 2011 i Osho Details
Friday, April 15, 2011 Ross Noble Details
Friday, April 15, 2011 Sarah Millican Details
Friday, April 8, 2011 Greg Davies Details
Friday, April 8, 2011 Victoria Coren Details
Friday, April 1, 2011 Ross Noble Details
Friday, April 1, 2011 Katy Brand Details
Friday, April 1, 2011 Katy Br Details
Friday, March 25, 2011 Lee Mack Details
Friday, March 25, 2011 Lee Mack Miranda Hart Details
Friday, March 25, 2011 Mir Details
Friday, March 25, 2011 a Hart Details
Friday, May 21, 2010 Sarah Millican Details
Friday, May 21, 2010 Patrick Kielty Sarah Millican Details
Friday, May 21, 2010 Patrick Kielty Details
Friday, May 14, 2010 Jason Manford Details
Friday, May 14, 2010 Jason Manford Karen Taylor Details
Friday, May 14, 2010 Karen Taylor Details
Friday, May 7, 2010 Al Murray Details
Friday, May 7, 2010 Sarah Millican Details
Friday, May 7, 2010 Al Murray Sarah Millican Details
Friday, April 30, 2010 Sarah Millican Details
Friday, April 30, 2010 Lee Mack Details
Friday, April 30, 2010 Lee Mack Sarah Millican Details
Friday, April 23, 2010 Dave Gorman Details
Friday, April 23, 2010 Dave Gorman Laura Solon Details
Friday, April 23, 2010 Laura Solon Details
Friday, April 16, 2010 Miranda Hart Details
Friday, April 16, 2010 Al Murray Details
Friday, April 16, 2010 Mir Details
Friday, April 16, 2010 a Hart Details

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *