Aftermath with William Shatner

Aftermath with William Shatner is a TV show hosted by William Shatner that highlights the memorable and intense events that can be considered as a major part of the world history. This tackles the past events that gave a shocking experience to the people. This high rating television program features events and its effects on the lives of the people. The program tackles how the people get affected by these happenings. Both the young and adult viewers were really hooked with this program because of its inspiring stories of survival coming from the people that became a part of the event.

Timeline for Aftermath with William Shatner

Aftermath with William Shatner ran during 2011.

List of Aftermath with William Shatner

The following is a complete list of all known from Aftermath with William Shatner.

We encourage you to click on any of the results to watch the content or view the biography of the person that .

Date Person Action
Tuesday, August 9, 2011 Jeffrey Wigand Details
Tuesday, August 2, 2011 Sydney Biddle Barrows Details
Tuesday, July 26, 2011 Jeff Hart Details
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 Daniel Ellsberg Details
Tuesday, July 12, 2011 Robbie O'Donnell Details
Tuesday, July 12, 2011 Casey O'Donnell Details
Tuesday, July 5, 2011 Ed Smart Details
Monday, September 6, 2010 Ted Kaczynski Details
Monday, August 30, 2010 Ruby Ridge Details
Monday, August 23, 2010 Jessica Lynch Details
Monday, August 16, 2010 Mary Kay Letourneau Details
Monday, August 2, 2010 Bernhard Goetz Details
Thursday, July 29, 2010 William Shatner Details
Thursday, July 29, 2010 John Allen Muhammad Details

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *