EconTalk

EconTalk is a podcast with Russ Roberts as it's host that tackles topics about economics. During the duration of the show, the host then asks a guest about the said topic. Their guests are often those who have a wide background and deep understanding about economics. It has also received Weblog Awards including first and second places. Some of the topics discussed includes the division of labor, market evolution and other topics that are capable of acquiring the interest of not only the listeners but the commenters as well. In some episodes, they have also discussed education, health and sports economics.

List of EconTalk

The following is a complete list of all known from EconTalk.

We encourage you to click on any of the results to watch the content or view the biography of the person that .

Date Person Action
Monday, May 2, 2016 Arnold Kling View
Monday, April 25, 2016 Alberto Alesina View
Monday, April 18, 2016 Gary Belsky View
Monday, April 11, 2016 Robert Frank View
Monday, April 4, 2016 Richard Jones View
Monday, March 28, 2016 Jayson Lusk View
Monday, March 21, 2016 Marina Krakovsky View
Monday, March 14, 2016 David Autor View
Monday, March 7, 2016 Will Davies View
Monday, February 29, 2016 Alison Wolf View
Monday, February 22, 2016 Matt Ridley View
Monday, February 15, 2016 Adam Cifu View
Monday, February 8, 2016 Adam Ozimek View
Monday, February 1, 2016 Timothy Taylor View
Monday, January 25, 2016 James Heckman View
Monday, January 18, 2016 Josh Luber View
Monday, January 11, 2016 Greg Ip View
Monday, January 4, 2016 Robert Frank View
Monday, December 28, 2015 Noah Smith View
Monday, December 21, 2015 Philip Tetlock View
Monday, December 14, 2015 George Selgin View
Monday, December 7, 2015 Canice Prendergast View
Monday, November 30, 2015 David Mindell View
Monday, November 23, 2015 Michael Munger View
Monday, November 16, 2015 Brian Nosek View
Monday, November 9, 2015 Robert Aronowitz View
Monday, November 2, 2015 Michael Mathes View
Monday, October 26, 2015 Cesar Hidalgo View
Monday, October 19, 2015 Yuval Harari View
Monday, October 12, 2015 Pete Boettke View
Monday, October 5, 2015 Tim O'Reilly View
Monday, September 28, 2015 Pete Geddes View
Monday, September 21, 2015 Tina Rosenberg View
Monday, September 14, 2015 Mitch Weiss View
Monday, September 7, 2015 William MacAskill View
Monday, August 31, 2015 Paul Robins View
Monday, August 24, 2015 Jesse Ausubel View
Monday, August 17, 2015 Rachel Laudan View
Monday, August 10, 2015 Summer Brennan View
Monday, August 3, 2015 Roger Berkowitz View
Monday, July 27, 2015 Eric Hanushek View
Monday, July 20, 2015 Wences Casares View
Monday, July 13, 2015 Arnold Kling View
Monday, July 13, 2015 Lee Ohanian View
Monday, July 13, 2015 John Cochrane View
Monday, July 6, 2015 Alvin Roth View
Monday, June 29, 2015 Matt Ridley View
Monday, June 22, 2015 Morten Jerven View
Monday, June 15, 2015 Adam Davids View
Monday, June 8, 2015 Nathaniel Popper View
Monday, June 1, 2015 Martin Weitzman View
Monday, May 25, 2015 Bent Flyvbjerg View
Monday, May 18, 2015 Nicholas Vincent View
Monday, May 11, 2015 Eric Topol View
Monday, May 4, 2015 Michael O'Hare View
Monday, April 27, 2015 Leonard Wong View
Monday, April 20, 2015 Scott Sumner View
Monday, April 13, 2015 Phil Rosenzweig View
Monday, April 6, 2015 Vernon Smith View
Monday, March 30, 2015 David Skarbek View
Monday, March 23, 2015 Campbell Harvey View
Monday, March 16, 2015 Paul Romer View
Monday, March 9, 2015 Lawrence H. White View
Monday, March 2, 2015 David Zetland View
Monday, February 23, 2015 Michael Munger View
Monday, February 16, 2015 Benn Steil View
Monday, February 9, 2015 Daniel Sumner View
Monday, February 2, 2015 Luigi Zingales View
Monday, January 26, 2015 Alex Tabarrok View
Monday, January 19, 2015 Nassim Nicholas Taleb View
Monday, January 12, 2015 Greg Page View
Monday, January 5, 2015 Joshua Greene View

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *